URLEND Faculty


ADMINISTRATION


Co-Directors
University of Utah and Utah State University


Sarah Winter, M.D.Sarah.Winter@hsc.utah.edu
Gretchen Gimpel Peacock, Ph.D.gretchen.peacock@usu.edu

Project Coordinator

Julieta Tischer, BSjulieta.tischer@hsc.utah.edu

Program/Trainee Coordinator

Joan Liquin, BSjoan.liquin@usu.edu

Evaluation Specialist

Judith Holt, Ph.D.Judith.Holt@usu.edu


CORE FACULTY


Audiology

Gabriel Anne Bargen, Ph.D., CCC-A/SLPbarggabr@isu.edu

Autism

Terisa Gabrielsen, PhDTerisa_Gabrielsen@byu.edu

Community Liaison

Olivia Lebensolebens@uidaho.edu

Consumers

Eric Stokerericmstoker@gmail.com

Cultural Competency

Eduardo Ortiz, Ph.D., J.D.eduardo.ortiz@usu.edu

Family

Erica Lundahlericajl74@yahoo.com
Gina Pola-Moneygina.ufv@gmail.com

Genetics

Janice Palumbos, M.S.Janice.Palumbos@hsc.utah.edu

Health Services

Terry Pavia, Ph.D.teresa.pavia@eccles.utah.edu

Nursing

Julie Steele, DNP, APRN, FNP-BCJulie.Steele@hsc.utah.edu

Nutrition

Heidi Wengreen, RD, PhD.heidi.wengreen@usu.edu

Pediatric Dentistry

Hans C. Reinemer, D.M.D.Hans.Reinemer@imail.org

Pediatrics

Paul Carbone, M.D.paul.carbone@hsc.utah.edu
Sarah Winter, M.D.Sarah.Winter@hsc.utah.edu
Allison EllzeyAllison.ellzey@hsc.utah.edu (801)964-6214 wk

Psychiatry - Consultant

Patricia Aguayo, M.D., M.P.H.Patricia.aguayo@hsc.utah.edu

Psychology

Gretchen Gimpel Peacock, Ph.D.gretchen.peacock@usu.edu
Maryellen McClain Verdoes, PhD, NCSP, LPmaryellen.mcclainverdoes@usu.edu

Special Education

Thomas S. Higbee, Ph.D.tom.higbee@usu.edu
Barbara Fiechtl. M.S.barbara.fiechtl@usu.edu

Speech Language Pathology

Vicki Simonsmeier, MS, CCC-SLP/AudVicki.Simonsmeier@usu.edu

Seminar Technical Assistance

Cede AngelUniversity of Wyomingmailto:mangel1@uwyo.edu



DISTANCE COORDINATORS


Idaho

Gwen E. Mitchell, Ph.D.gmitchell@uidaho.edu
Laura Curtis, LCSWlcurtis@nnhidaho.com

Montana

Molly Kimmel, MS, OTR/Lmolly.kimmel@mso.umt.edu

North Dakota

Hilory Liccini, M.S.hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu

Wyoming

Canyon Hardesty, M.S., CHEScanyon@uwyo.edu